Earmuffs on- I’m gonna do what I love.

We live in a world of unlimited possibilities. Fuck the economy, the expectations, the norm. We are all entrepreneurs of a specific trade. But we are not all good at just one thing, not just one thing can define us and consume who we are. Right now I find myself in the limbo land of my early twenties- if I knew what I was destined to do, who I was to become, I would be shit out of my mind bored (or at least I think). The one task I have right now is to avoid high levels of anxiety while somehow achieving the unthinkable- creating a super combo of everything I love. The usual: Food, travel, ELEPHANTS, more food, beer, tattoos, writing, photography, music. All these things we define ourselves as, why can’t we pursue ALL of them? This blog is purely dedicated to the test of enjoying life, the fuck ups, the late night spinach and egg wraps that somehow became a godsend my senior year of college, and to somehow defy the statistics that there’s just one path for me. I’m gonna spider leg my way through this, and please enjoy my cliche of inviting you into this intricate web of recipes, real life stories, photography, and brutal honesty.

One thought on “Earmuffs on- I’m gonna do what I love.

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

